06 Jun
  • By sosea_admin
  • Cause in

New Executive Board

SOSEA is pleased to announce that following a reshuffle of the board, the following members have reielected and other elected to the SOSEA board:

  1. Chairperson – Mr Clement Laila
  2. Assistant Chairperson – Mrs Rose Poni Lomin
  3. Public relation officer – Mr Dennis Doggale
  4. Assistant Public Relation Officer – Mr Justin Wani
  5. Secretary General – Mr John Bosco Owani
  6. Assistant secretary general – Miss Decha Lolik
  7. Treasurer- Mr Jejen Mulai
  8. Secretary for Social Affairs – Mr Christopher Loro Yugusuk
  9. Assistant Secretary for Social Affairs – Mr Edward Sokiri
  10. Secretary for information – Mr Mahjoub Obir
  11. Assistant Secretary for information – Mr Jacob Gifty
  12. Secretary for Youth affairs- Mr Godwill Soma

We wish the new board every success and we encourage the community to also support them in their voluntary work in serving the community.


Admin of the Site